Meet Our Team

Experts in Client Advisory & Brokerage Services for single-tenant net-lease investment transactions on behalf of Institutions, Developers, & Private Clients nationwide.

Agents

Brad Motley
Brad Motley

Partner

Branson Blackburn
Branson Blackburn

President/Managing Partner

Branson Blackburn

President/Managing Partner

325.864.9775

B.Blackburn@trinityreis.com

Chance Hales
Chance Hales

Partner

Cody Crist
Cody Crist

Associate

Cody Crist

Associate

817.584.2000

cody@trinityreis.com

Cole Howard
Cole Howard

Associate

Cole Howard

Associate

469.371.6178

cole@trinityreis.com

Dylan O’Hara
Dylan O’Hara

Associate

Dylan O’Hara

Associate

918.208.1565

dylan@trinityreis.com

Eric Norregaard
Eric Norregaard

Associate

Eric Norregaard

Associate

617.957.2096

eric@trinityreis.com

Matt Davis
Matt Davis

Partner

Simeon Beam
Simeon Beam

Associate

Simeon Beam

Associate

972.921.2659

simeon@trinityreis.com

Steelman Juarez

Associate

Steelman Juarez

Associate

9729218464

steelman@trinityreis.com

Trevor Tyson
Trevor Tyson

Associate

Trevor Tyson

Associate

325.260.9675

trevor@trinityreis.com

Operations

Anna Macedo
Anna Macedo

Marketing Coordinator

Anna Macedo

Marketing Coordinator

408.427.5466

anna@trinityreis.com

Leah Montgomery
Leah Montgomery

Executive Assistant

Leah Montgomery

Executive Assistant

325.669.5324

leah@trinityreis.com

Mary Wilson
Mary Wilson

Research Analyst

Mary Wilson

Research Analyst

469.585.2526

mary@trinityreis.com

Richie Whitworth
Richie Whitworth

VP of Business Development

Richie Whitworth

VP of Business Development

832.623.9808

Richie@trinityreis.com

Kyle McCollum
Kyle McCollum

Partner/VP of Operations

Kyle McCollum

Partner/VP of Operations

817.304.8916

Kyle@trinityreis.com

Keanan Halla
Keanan Halla

Director of Information Systems

Keanan Halla

Director of Information Systems

817.291.7842

K.Halla@trinityreis.com

Headquartered in Fort Worth, TX, Trinity is a fast growing, client-first firm with expertise in brokering single-tenant, net-lease investment transactions serving a broad spectrum of clients across the country. Founded on the principle that the relationship we have with our clients is a long-term investment, Trinity is committed to providing clients, from institutional to single property investors, with a level of service that is second to none. We accomplish this by leveraging our industry expertise, commitment to honesty, and emphasis on communication.

Back to top